Dr. Dai Jian-Ping

Board of Director, Professor - Beijing Neurosurgical Institute and Beijing Tiantan Hospital, Capital Medical University


Dr. Chih Chen

Chairman of TCL healthcare group
Chairman of CNMT Nucleon Medical Group


Dr. Feng Xiao-Yuan

Vice President of Fudan University,
President of Chinese Society of Radiology and Chairman of Radiology Department of  Huashan Hospital, Fudan University.

Dr. Peihong Wu M.D.
President of the Society of Minimally Invasive Therapy in Oncology, Chinese Anti-Cancer Association. Chairman of the Center of Medical Image and Image Guided Therapy, Sun Yat-sen University Cancer Center

Dr. Ni Cai Fang

Chief Physician, Director of interventional radiology at the SuZhou University




¬© 2014 Perfint Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved    |    Partner Login
      Design by identitidesign